Volunteer Team of Begum Rokeya University

Volunteer IDNameEmailRemark
001Mahmud Jamanmahmud@bdif.orgFounder
002Ishtiak Abedinishtiak@bdif.orgCo-Founder
003Md Nasim Fardous Zimzim@bdif.orgCo-Founder
004Md. Hasanuzzamanhasan@bdif.orgCo-Founder
005Md. Samsuzzamansamsuzzaman@bdif.orgCo-Founder
006Mehedi Hasanmehedi@bdif.orgCo-Founder
007Mijanur Rahman Bappimrbappi@bdif.orgCo-Founder
008Syed Nazmus Sakibsakib@bdif.orgActive
009Md. Shameul Islam Shuvonshuvon@bdif.orgActive
010Musa Alimusa@bdif.orgActive
011Mahbuba Redowan AshaActive
012S.M. Rabbi-Al-Zihadzihad@bdif.orgActive
013Sheuly Akter ShomaActive
014Sumaiya AfrojActive
015Roquia Salamruquiasalam@gmail.comActive